Are You Real?

ARE YOU REAL?

emotionsoflife2016

Can’t believe you actually exist
Where were you my entire life?
How come I did not see you behind all that mist?
Why all the strife?

Don’t play with my mind
Are you real?
Have we always been bind?
Did you hear when I broke the last seal?
Tell me
Are you real? Just tell me.

Your beauty goes beyond the physical
Please tell me you are not an illusion.
No more metaphysical
Just tell me you are real and I will wake up, clear my confusion.

Up!!!!!!!
I’m up
Holding an illusionary cup
Still asking
Are you real?
Are you?

Copyright © 2016 Manuel Osornio-emotionsoflife2016

En Español

No puedo creer que realmente existes
¿Dónde estabas toda mi vida?
¿Cómo es que no te vi detrás de toda esa niebla?
¿Por qué todos los conflictos?

No juegues con mi mente
¿Eres real?
¿Siempre hemos sido atados?
¿Oíste cuando rompí el…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

